Read more

Hotel

You will be warmly welcomed in the hospitable hotel by Sophie and Martijn. A cosy lounge with bar is at your disposal. The 37 comfortable rooms are equipped with all modern comforts. The fantastic location of the hotel in relation to the lively Blankenberge and the North Sea makes it the perfect location for all kinds of relaxation.

An appealing hotel where you will be welcomed with the fresh roasted scent of coffee and fresh bread rolls in the morning after an invigorating night’s rest. Enjoy an extensive and healthy breakfast buffet that will wake you up in a fantastic atmosphere.

With good weather this is the ideal hotel for sun, sea and beach, to enjoy and relax with all the fun that the area has in store.

An ideally situated hotel that has a lot to offer in all seasons, such as the nearby Monumental Bruges, the nature reserve ‘t Zwin and of course the versatile Blankenberge. Cycling, hiking, day trips or total relaxation with a visit to our superb sauna.

For families we have various family rooms and there is a play corner for the children.

An ideally located hotel for every season

Where to park?

The hotel has a private garage. The spaces are limited, so reservation is necessary. You can always offload the luggage in front of the hotel. Within a 5-minute walk from the hotel you can also park at the secured parking, De Perse. During the summer months you can park near the hotel on the playground of the school, which then operates as a parking lot. A covered parking tower can accommodate around 700 cars, within a 10-minute walk from the hotel.

En savoir plus

Hôtel

Sophie et Martijn vous accueillent chaleureusement dans cet hôtel hospitalier. Un lounge confortable avec bar est à votre disposition. Les 37 chambres confortables sont équipées de tout le confort moderne. L’emplacement fantastique de l’hôtel par rapport à l’animation de Blankenberge et de la mer du Nord en fait un lieu idéal pour tous les types de détente.

Un hôtel attrayant où le lendemain d’ ne nuit de sommeil revigorant vous reçoit avec du café parfumé et des sandwiches frais. Profitez d’un petit-déjeuner buffet complet et sain qui vous réveillera dans une atmosphère agréable.

Quand il fait beau, c’est l’hôtel idéal pour le soleil, la mer et la plage et ensuite pour profiter et se détendre avec tout le plaisir que la région a à offrir.

Un hôtel idéalement situé qui a beaucoup à offrir en toutes saisons, comme le Monumentale de  Bruges, la réserve naturelle protégée ‘t Zwin et bien sûr le Blankenberge polyvalent. Cyclisme, randonnée pédestre, excursions d’une journée ou détente totale avec une visite à notre sauna.

Pour les familles, il y a plusieurs chambres familiales et pour les enfants, il y a une aire de jeux pour les enfants.

Un hôtel idéalement situé pour chaque saison

Où se garer

L’hôtel dispose d’un garage privé. Les places sont limitées, il est donc nécessaire de réserver. Vous pouvez toujours décharger vos bagages devant l’hôtel. A 5 minutes à pied de l’hôtel, vous pouvez également vous garer sur le parking gardé De Perse. Pendant les mois d’été, vous pouvez vous garer près de l’hôtel sur la cour de récréation de l’école, qui sert ensuite de parking. A un petit 10 minutes à pied de l’hôtel, un parking couvert peut accueillir 700 voitures.